Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dana Axelson

Dana Axelson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Axelson
"Conner Underwood is fantastic State Farm insurance guy. He is knowledgeable and friendly and has great aura around him. He has always been quick to respond to our needs."
Profile photo of Bonnie Rodriguez

Bonnie Rodriguez

October 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Rodriguez
"After several attempts of trying to get ahold of someone for the last couple of months concerning my policy and nothing getting resolved is absurd, the lack of communication is really ridiculous. Seems to me like Connor doesn’t take his job serious and doesn’t care to keep his clients or better yet his agency. Waste of licensing. 👎🏻"
Profile photo of Celeste Roman

Celeste Roman

September 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Celeste Roman
"If i could not give any stars and a still leave a review I would. This is THE worst agency I have delt with. There is ZERO Communication. You could email, call, text whatever and get nothing back. Kimberly is AMAZING at letting you know your bill is due, but when you need her help or call her back because something is wrong with your policy, she is 100000000% incompetent!!! I have had so many issues with Connor. He has NO communication or ZERO interests in making his customers happy. I signed up for 2 life insurances with him, he cancelled them, re-signed me up for something I DID NOT AGREE TO!!!! HE IS A FRAUD!!!!!!!!!! I have switched agents and am now taking the steps to make sure something is done. Now I have to take legal action against this awful agency! DO NOT USE THIS AGENT!! His agency needs to be CLOSED!!"
Profile photo of 1Ms. Selena

1Ms. Selena

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by 1Ms. Selena
"Always really friendly and willing to help!"
Profile photo of Conrad H

Conrad H

July 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Conrad H
"They don’t respond to emails. I’ve sent multiple follow up emails over the course of a month with zero response, and this is not the first time this has happened. I regret getting life, auto and homeowners insurance through this agent."
Profile photo of Rachel Giddens

Rachel Giddens

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Giddens
"Working with Kimberly has been an absolute pleasure! 10/10 do recommend 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Mandy Woodruff

Mandy Woodruff

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Woodruff
"Great customer service! Top notch people to work with!"
Profile photo of Elvia Sanchez Martinez

Elvia Sanchez Martinez

March 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Elvia Sanchez Martinez
"If I could give them 0 rating I would. They will not get in contact with you and won’t communicate. I have been begging Conner and his agents via phone call and emails to send me proof of insurance and my receipt and they have been ignoring me this whole time. Come to find out, after I transfer that i was charged for a policy that was never active. A month later without insurance and not once did Conner get in contact with me to let me know it was not active, but he did let the payment go through and I get charged for insurance. Please avoid this agent at all cost, nobody needs to have this kind of issues and stress they cause you."
Profile photo of Phil Crespo

Phil Crespo

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Phil Crespo
"Grear attention to detail"
Profile photo of Tsali Lough

Tsali Lough

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tsali Lough
"Connor and his team are the best in the business! Every time I have a problem, they help effectively and efficiently. If you go in to the office you are guaranteed to be greeted with a smile, wagging tails (they have friendly dogs), and awesome service!"
Profile photo of Michelle Garcia - DPA

Michelle Garcia - DPA

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Garcia - DPA
"State Farm has been the best insurance I have had, excellent customer service, comparable prices, and very accesible."
Profile photo of Hailey Martin

Hailey Martin

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Martin
"Extremely helpful with my car insurance! Very attentive and definitely knew what he was doing."
Profile photo of justin moore

justin moore

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by justin moore
"The best insurance agent I’ve ever used. Let’s be honest…..nobody likes buying insurance. When your in Vegas, the only person making money off of insurance is the dealer. That being said…..State Farm has been great, but Connor and team make the company even better. I highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of minji sukh

minji sukh

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by minji sukh
"He is awesome 🥰"
Profile photo of Anthony Cruz

Anthony Cruz

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Cruz
"I've been with State Farm and Connor for almost a year now. I have had zero issues. Working with Connor and his team was extremely smooth and enjoyable. Their rates were also very reasonable. I'd recommend. Thank you Connor and team!"
Profile photo of AirForce720 Ono

AirForce720 Ono

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by AirForce720 Ono
"Thank Connor! You’re the best"
Profile photo of pat osteen

pat osteen

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by pat osteen
"I would strongly recommend this office, particularly Kimberly Hester. She was very friendly and answered all of my questions. Hands down ten out of ten. I will recommend this insurance company to all my friends and family. Kimberly was professional and very polite, an asset to Connor Underwood State Farm Insurance!"
Profile photo of Tara Nash

Tara Nash

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Nash
"I worked with Kimberly Hester. She was both very professional and very helpful. I had several questions about the language of the policy; she was able to explain it very well and responded quickly to all my emails."
Profile photo of Jocelyn Rascon

Jocelyn Rascon

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jocelyn Rascon
"I had some questions about the costs and benefits of this insurance and Ana was very nice and helpful with everything I needed. I highly recommend asking for Ana."
Profile photo of Jesus Fernandez

Jesus Fernandez

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Fernandez
"I recently decided to change insurance company’s and go with Conner Underwood state farm. All of his staff were really helpful and professional. The person who helped me with my policy’s was Ana Soto. She was really informative and was able to answer all of my questions. Not only that but she was also able to help me save hundreds of dollars a year. I give them 5 stars out of 5 and would absolutely recommend them to anyone looking to save some money and have a great team behind them."
Profile photo of Christina Tucker

Christina Tucker

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Tucker
"The staff at this agency are all very friendly and knowledgeable. It's refreshing to have the type of customer service they offer. The office pups Bruce and The Dude are worth a trip to this office!"
Profile photo of Michelle Wageman

Michelle Wageman

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Wageman
"The entire staff was so welcoming and answered all my questions. Highly recommend them for insurance. Worth stopping by even if to just meet the office pup, The Dude!"
Profile photo of Gerardo Barron

Gerardo Barron

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Barron
"Came into the office to get some insurance Ana was very helpful made the process super easy! I was able to save so much on my auto insurance I would recommend this office to everyone ."
Profile photo of Mildred Ojeda

Mildred Ojeda

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mildred Ojeda
"Had a amazing help with Ana. She had all the answers to my question and ones she didn’t, she found the answer. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Randall Hartman

Randall Hartman

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Randall Hartman
"Connor has been my agent for a couple years now. Never worked with a more responsive and helpful agent. I referred him to my girlfriend and some close friends and they all say the same."